Sales Department Contact Information

 Would you like to contact one of our radio marketing professionals to discuss opportunities to expand your business? Call our office number at 506-455-0923 or email one of our sales team below. 

SALES TEAM EMAIL
Kenton Dunphy: General Sales Manager kdunphy@newcap.ca
Troy Spilman tspilman@newcap.ca
Geordie Daye gdaye@newcap.ca
Kaitlyn Tuff ktuff@newcap.ca
Dylan Buell dbuell@newcap.ca
Charles Henderson  chenderson@newcap.ca

     

 

Main Menu

Request Line
506-452-8787